|file library| Sunday.September.24.2017
upload file
leave comment

since 6.4.1996

2011 K&N IROC carset Part 1
theshackle - 3/11/2011 - 6,956.9 kb - 1718 User Downloads  
Posted By: theshackle  
This is Part 1 of my 2011 Fictional IROC carset sponsored by K&N. This carset is for the PWF IROC Mod. Thanks to google images and Masgrafx for the logos, and RenaultFan for converting these to proper car files. Base, Numbers, Names, and other logos designed by me. Enjoy and please comment. Drivers Included: Todd Bodine-2010 NCWTS Champ Kyle Busch- Multi race winner in 2010 John Force- 15 time and 2010 NHRA Funny Car champ Dario Franchitti- 2010 Indy Car Champ Jimmie Johnson- 5 time and 2010 Sprint Cup Champion Brad Kesolowski- 2010 NWS champ
Click Here To Download Comments (0)
User Comments:
Click Here To Leave a comment!
c 2006 NNRacing.com all rights reserved.
created by alex santantonio