|forum| Monday.July.16.2018
forum index
post a message

since 6.4.1996

Reply to Message
Posted To: NNRacing.com |  View Thread | Prev | Next
Title:PICK A WINNER 2017
Posted By:aanewcombe on November 15, 2017 IP Logged

(Variable) PICK A WINNER: ?
(3 points) Pole Award: Qualifying picks must be made before Friday at 6pm (est).
(3 points) Driver Spotlight: Martin Truex Jr / Kyle Busch / Kevin Harvick / Brad Keselowski
(3 points) Lap Leader Award: 0 - 267

* Pole Award - If qualifying is cancelled, the award will still be awarded to whoever picks
who starts 1st. If no one picks the polesitter correctly, it will be considered a "rain out."
* Driver Spotlight Award - Select the driver you think will win the MENCS Championship
* Lap Leader Award - Select how many laps the eventual leader will lead this weekend

* Kevin Harvick won the pole for this race last year
* These four drivers will compete for the Championship with the highest finishing driver winning the title
* Jimmie Johnson led 3 laps in his win in this race last year

PAW Official Rules

Feedback Is Welcomed!
If you have any suggestions on how to make the PAW Series better, feel free to contact me.

~ Good luck everyone! Pick A Winner (PAW) is a game open to any registered member of
NNRacing.com, and any user can start playing at any time simply by posting a driver's name
in this post. It is an
organized game run by users, for users. If anyone has any questions or needs any type of
clarification, feel free to private
message me and I should be able to reply promptly.

Reply to Message
Threaded. Sort by poster.
. * PICK A WINNER 2017 aanewcombe
. * RE: PICK A WINNER 2017 i'mnotbad24
. * Clarification aanewcombe
. * j24davis picks received aanewcombe
. * RE: PICK A WINNER 2017 #5Toyota
. * RE: PICK A WINNER 2017 ZeroX
. * RE: PICK A WINNER 2017 the1andonlyIKY
. * RE: PICK A WINNER 2017 38Cassill38
. * Jeff24Dupont picks received aanewcombe
. * MariosMinions picks received aanewcombe
. * RE: PICK A WINNER 2017 aanewcombe
. * RE: PICK A WINNER 2017 Stormblast44
c 2006 NNRacing.com all rights reserved.
created by alex santantonio